Throwback Thursday: Build a Bear Dress

I love Build a Bears. For both of my kids’ first birthday, we took them to make their first Build a Bear. I am not, however, happy about the price of their clothing. It adds up fast.

So I decided to find some patterns of my own. Here’s the first one I tried.

Here’s how mine turned out: img_1464

Overall, an easy pattern to follow and very versatile. You can add trim, ribbons, etc. to make them all look new and unique while sticking to a basic pattern.

One thought on “Throwback Thursday: Build a Bear Dress

Leave a Reply

